Sunset

Monthly Focus Gathering: LIGHT

Free Live Online Event with Nat

Elevate your Life with the Monthly Focus

This month’s focus: Light.

This free online gathering will support you in integrating the Light into your everyday life by deepening your experience of the Light.

Support yourself and others as you hold a shared spiritual focus each month.

When

Sunday, January 14th, 2024

1pm Los Angeles. | 4pm New York | 5pm Puerto Rico | 9pm London | 8am Sydney (+1 day)

Where:

Online | Zoom

How Long:

1 hour

What will we do:

Learn about the Light and how to use it with the Monthly Focus

Let go of burdens to the Light during a guided meditation 

Sharing and Q&A with Nat

How do you participate in the Monthly Focus?

  1. Choose an area of your life (finances, work, health, etc), a relationship (parent, partner, kid, co-worker etc), or a situation (lawsuit, audit, moving, finding a new car to buy, etc). 
  1. Describe in your journal or on paper the area/relationship/situation and why you have chosen this, as well as any challenges you have. It isn’t necessary to say how you want it to change because that can move you into control. The intention here is to open to the Light, be available to to what is for the highest good, and to let go of your need to control so you come into greater alignment with the higher lessons being brought forward for you.
  1. Everyday this month, you will simply send the Light for the highest good to that area, relationship, or situation. Send the Light at least once daily, but ideally each time you think of the area/relationship/situation. You can also envision in your imagination pure, clear, white Light going to whatever or whoever you have chosen.
  1. Track each day you send the Light to this area/relationship/situation (you can download a tracking sheet here). Print it up, write “Light” in left column, and mark in the box for each day you send the Light. (It's okay if you are starting late).
  1. At the end of the month, review and write down any shifts and changes to this particular situation or how you have changed inside towards it.
  1. Optional: Attend the free online gathering to support you and others holding the focus of Light.
Nathaniel Nat Sharratt Bordeaux France Black & White Smile

Why I’m Sharing These Tools and Why They Are So Valuable

I spent the early years of my life working at the side of a great mystic and educator, John-Roger, learning and practicing spiritual principles, and teaching the inner path of awakening. I got to have the experience of living a life of purpose and meaning.

The next phase of my life was spent in the business world. I missed the spiritual work that seemed so aligned with my purpose and longed for the inspiration of feeling like my work was meaningful and not just a grind.

I had to find a way to bring that spark back into my life so that I didn’t live a life of “quiet desperation” as Thoreau called it.

I got to work persistently applying the tools that I had learned in those decades with my teacher. I was looking for tangible results in this “real world” environment. Eventually, I found the special sauce.

Once my awareness shifted, I found greater purpose, fun and fulfillment again without needing to change my outer work. I was so grateful for my life! Once I found the loving and happiness where I was, my life shifted again.

It was a tumultuous change in my life, and required me to once again really apply all the tools that I had found to work, which once again proved to me that this really works!

My life and work changed to what it is now: sharing how to integrate these spiritual principles in everyday life.

No items found.

What people are saying about working with Nat

Frequently Asked Questions

No items found.